Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Liberty Tap Room Group. We'd love to have your feedback!

Which location did you visit?

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Liberty Tap Room Group and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Annette 27 days ago

Lobster Grilled Cheese

Absolutely delicious!! We will be back!

Lisa about 1 month ago

Drunken Chicken

ALL food is super delish at Liberty Taproom but recently had the drunken chicken salad. It's absolutely perfect from the tasty, tender chicken to the greens-the dressing option given is total perfection!! See you again this weekend-can't wait!! Service is also first class here as well.

Hbevin about 1 month ago

Seafood Pappardelle

AWESOME dish! Only complaint was no side salad. Everything's delicious there and the beer selection is incredible!

Vane2345 about 2 months ago

Ale House Wings

Love the wings here!! They are the right amount of crispy and tender and there's lots of sauces to choose from or dry seasoning. I love the white heat and sriracha bbq. It is amazing and the spice level is perfect!

Willlax21 about 2 months ago

Chicken and Waffles

Everything you went chicken and waffles to be!! Delicious!

Allsparkles13 28 days ago

Drunken Chicken

What a fabulous flavor combination. The apples and walnuts work so well together with the delicious Captain Morgan and the sweet flavor on the walnuts. The chicken is juicy and moist. The size of the salad leaves just enough for lunch the next day. I highly recommend.

Carolyn about 1 month ago

Ale House Wings

Thai peanut wings are so good and a flavor I have only been able to find at Liberty! Washed it down with the watermelon guava margarita! It was so refreshing I had to take a growler to go!

Mfick about 2 months ago

Classic American Burger

Best burger I ever had

Mattiedoll97 about 2 months ago

20 Wings Choice of Sauce and with a Crowler

Hands down the BEST wings in the area. Big, tasty, and so filling.

Tconti09 2 months ago

Pub Nachos

Honestly been going here for 7 years now. My wife and I used to go when we were engaged. Sit at the bar. Have a great time. Now we're married with 2 kids and still a great place. We're from New Jersey and it's hard to find good pizza. Taproom pizza is slept on ! So good. Nachos with chicken and the burgers are also our favorites. Wings are delicious and huge. Never had a bad meal.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

April 2021:
Coming Soon

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA